Posted on

Halloween Grinch Gives Fetus-y Anti-Abortion Crap to Trick-or-Treaters

WOW, I am not sure what to be more surprised about…. how little this surprised me or that it actually happened? Oh world!

Lets return to this quote next week!

“Now, I’m no propaganda expert, but if you were trying to teach children that [THING]= bad, then wouldn’t it be ill-advised to build an association in children between whimsy/childhood glee/fun and [THING]?”

3 responses to “Halloween Grinch Gives Fetus-y Anti-Abortion Crap to Trick-or-Treaters

  1. marabm712

    I’m pro life myself, but I can’t see the relation between Halloween and abortion!! This has been taken too far…!

  2. I don’t get why this is funny, like “omg are people THAT weird?” funny haha. I don’t get the relation to Halloween either, but I just think she used it as an opportunity to reach out to as many people. Even though it’s for a good cause, she probably did ruin Halloween for many people. These kids are too young to understand reasoning behind babies being “killed”. Scary Halloween indeed! *partypooper*

  3. It is absolutely irrelevant to put a card that says something about abortion in a kids bag of sweets.. Plus if she wants to share her opinion, she could give it to parents, but again definitely not the children.

Leave a Reply

